Annual Town Election

April 27, 2021

Board of Selectm	nen
------------------	-----

Two (2) Three-Year Seats

Christopher J. Naff

Open Seat

86 Main Street, 2

School Committee

Two (2) Three-Year Seats

Julia Lagerholm Christopher Wilbur 45 Burbank Street 228 Main Street, L

Board of Health

One (1) Three-Year Seat

John H. Dufresne

44 Rayburn Drive

Board of Assessors

One (1) Three-Year Seat

Jonathan M. Cammuso

1 Jacques Parkway

Planning Board

Two (2) Three-Year Seats

Mathew J. Ashmankas Paul A. Piktelis 5 Millbury Terrace 38 Braney Road

Library Trustees

Two (2) Three-Year Seats

Carol F. Burke
Open Seat

4 Brenda Drive

Annual Town Election

April 27, 2021

Moderator

One (1) Three-Year Seat

Jim McKenna 28 Miles Street

Re-Development Authority

One (1) Five Year Seat

Open Seat

Re-Development Authority

One (1) Three-Year Seat

Alecia Marie Cox Miller 11 Middleton Street

Housing Authority

At Large: Three (3) Seats

Sherry J. Forleo 10 Brightside Avenue Veronica A. Wood 102 West Main Street, B Virginia Yasko 4 Colonial Drive, B