Skip Navigation
 

 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
     
 
Meeting Calendar
April 2018
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
In accordance with Mass General Laws Chapter 39, Section 23B, the official meeting notices are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall.
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
Previous Week
 April 2018 
Next Week
 
Monday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
Tuesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
4:30 PM
Location: Office
5:30 PM
Location: Office
6:00 PM
Location: Asa Waters Mansion
6:30 PM
Location: Library Conference Room
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Office
6:00 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Staff Room
Monday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
6:00 PM
Location: Asa Waters Mansion
6:30 PM
Location: Fire Headquarters
7:00 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
7:15 PM
Location: Asa Waters Mansion
7:15 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
5:30 PM
Location: Office
6:00 PM
Location: Millbury High School, 12 Martin
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Butler Farm
6:30 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: High School Media Center
Thursday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Office
6:30 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
Monday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
4:30 PM
Location: Office
5:00 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
5:30 PM
Location: Office
6:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Board of Health Office
7:00 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
Wednesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: One River Street
1:00 PM
Location: 89 Elm Street
4:00 PM
Location: Office
4:30 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: MHS Media Center
Thursday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Office
7:15 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
Friday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Saturday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Site Visit-W Main St Map 77 Par
Monday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Fire Headquarters
7:15 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Tuesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: MHS GYMNASIUM
8:30 AM
Location:
4:00 PM
Location: Elmwood St School
5:30 PM
Location: Office
Wednesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: MHS Media Center
Thursday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Office
6:00 PM
Location: Shaw School
6:30 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of Millbury, 127 Elm Street, Millbury MA 01527 (508) 865-4710