Skip Navigation
 

 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
 
 
Meeting Calendar
October 2017
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
In accordance with Mass General Laws Chapter 39, Section 23B, the official meeting notices are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall.
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
Previous Week
 October 2017 
Next Week
 
Monday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Fire Headquarters
Tuesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
4:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
4:30 PM
Location: Office
6:00 PM
Location: Asa Waters Mansion
6:30 PM
Location: Office
6:30 PM
Location: Library Conference Room
Wednesday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: High School Media Center
Thursday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Butler Farm
6:30 PM
Location: Office
Monday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Office
6:30 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Wednesday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Office
6:00 PM
Location: Butler Farm
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: High School Media Center
Thursday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Office
6:30 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
Friday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Large Conference Room
Monday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
6:30 PM
Location: Fire Headquarters
7:15 PM
Location: Asa Waters Mansion
Tuesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
6:30 PM
Location: Office
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Wednesday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: 1 River Street
1:00 PM
Location: 95 Elm Street
6:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Thursday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: High School Courtyard Room
6:30 PM
Location: Office
7:00 PM
Location: Small Conference Room
Monday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Tuesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Library
6:30 PM
Location: Office
6:30 PM
Location: Office
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Wednesday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: High School Media Center
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Thursday, October 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Shaw School Office
6:30 PM
Location: Office
Tuesday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Office
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of Millbury, 127 Elm Street, Millbury MA 01527 (508) 865-4710